2018/19 WGA Membership Roster
(New Member's names are in red italics)

Golf Cart Owners

  Alfson, Ann (Danny)
anninflt@aol.com  
H/M 817-239-4582   
Allen, Marilyn (Rick)
msahsv@gmail.com    
H 501-922-3500
M 501-984-2877   
   
Alm, Nancy
nobalm@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-9378
M 501-538-9665 
 
  Ament, Cathy (Tom)
aments@sbcglobal.net 
H 501-922-0641
M 501-984-0683 
 
Archer, Joan
jmarcher18@gmail.com  
H/M 612-961-4488  
  Armstrong, Judy (George)
jjka7@hotmail.com
H/M 832-492-1522   
  Arnold, Jo Ann (Jim)
twolazyj@sbcglobal.net
H/M 501-538-5003  
  Bayer, Karen (Marc)
karenebayer@yahoo.com  
H 501-781-5210   
  Beene, Diana (Sam Andrews)
dbeene4700@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-0838
M 501-984-3446 
 
  Bejma, Ginny (John) 
hotcookie4449@gmail.com
H 501-915-0649
M 630-730-0083 
 
  Belt, Sandi (Phil)
sandrabelt6@gmail.com  
H/M 501-209-0416   
  Bencriscutto, Susan (Mark)
marknsueben@gmail.com  
H/M 501-922-4650  
  Benson, Terry (Ron)
azbunker@att.net  
M 501-276-2706   
  Blackburn, Diana (Craig)
dblackb@msn.com  
H 501-915-8520
M 501-201-9249 
 
  Boiles, Melissa (Jim)
meliboiles@gmail.com
H/M 936-371-1175  
  Bowen, JoAnn
jambowen@sbcglobal.net  
 H 501-915-8207  
  Branch, LeeAnn (Jesse)
joblab@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-5362
M 870-230-2445 
 
  Brennan, Jody (Michael)
Jody-Mike1@comcast.net  
H/M 501-247-7812
 
 
  Bressler, Sharon (Carl) 
bresslersharon@gmail.com 
H/M 228-424-8109  
  Brewer, Mary
butchbrewer379@yahoo.com
H 501-922-1056
M 702-415-9860 
 
  Brown, Jackie (Paul)
jbrown48@suddenlink.net  
H 501-915-9666
M 501-690-3336
 
  Brunette, Susan (Tom)
slbrunette@aol.com  
H 501-922-6350
M 501-984-0515
 
  Calvert, Karen (Bill)
kmcalvert@bellsouth.net  
H/M 318-469-2987   
  Carpenter, Nancy (Jimmie)
hsvtexan@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-282-4024   
  Carter, Linda (Cecil)
lindacar777@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-3475   
  Cash, Chris (Rick)
2cash78@sbcblobal.net  
H 501-922-1933
M 501-984-2638
 
  Cejka, Chris (Dan)
ccrzczech@aol.com 
H/M 501-209-2330 
  Chamberlain, Ellen (Joe)
reddogspeaks@gmail.com  
H 501-226-5006   
 

Childress, Beth
(Earl)
bethwoodc@gmail.com

H/M 501-204-4233  
  Conner, BJ (Tom)
bjconner73@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-915-2297  
  Crawshaw, Molly (Glenn)
mscrawshaw@yahoo.com  
H 501-922-0622
M 501-915-2197 
 
  Cupstid, Mary (George)
mtcupstid@gmail.com
H 501-915-8251
M 903-235-4950
 
  Dobscha, JoAnn (Herm)
joeygogolf@att.net  
H 501-915-9504
M 501-922-7416 
 
  Donnelly, Sandy (George)
gjsfdonn@earthlink.net  
H 501-922-3151
M 501-538-8835 
 
  Dost, Becky (David)
becky.dost@gmail.com  
H/M 501-655-4844   
  Dreier, Linda (Curt)
ljdfore@yahoo.com  
H/M 573-999-2878   
  Drews, Marci (Bill)
bill_drews@yahoo.com 
H/M 501-209-0177   
  Easterwood, Cathy (Gary)
daviscappy53@yahoo.com
H/M 870-270-9286   
  Fields, Carol (Homer)
hsvfields@att.net  
H 501-922-6654   
  Fikes, June (Bob)
rjfikes@gmail.com  
H/M 501-276-5585   
  Fisher, Kim (John)
kimkfisher@usa.net   
H/M 952-457-4592   
  Forsythe, Gail (Fred)
gail4sythe@gmail.com
H 501-915-0923   
  Fremstad, Jane (Rolfe)
jefremstad@gmail.com  
501-915-0889          
  Fugler, Ruth (Raymond)
rsrbfugler@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-1714
M 501-984-3945 
 
  Gardenhire, Kay (Gary Kline)
gkgardenhire@gmail.com  
H/M 918-774-4830   
  Gillis, Gaby (Paul)
pg.gillis@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-6966
M 501-545-7895 
 
  Golden, Bunny (Keith)
jeanicem@aol.com  
H/M 501-413-8060   
  Grauberger, Connie (George)
mmgolf@swbell.net  
H 501-922-5377
M 501-538-4396
 
  Gremillion, Irma (Glenn)
gigrem@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-4553   
  Groh, Cassandra (Norm)
cassandragroh@gmail.com
H/M 713-876-3418   
  Gullahorn, Jackie (Tom)
jgullahorn@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-701-0305   
  Hamilton, Dee (Bobby)
hamilton.bd52@gmail.com 
H/M 501-984-0636   
  Hanson, Linda (Dennis)
dhanson16@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-620-9509  
  Harper, Mary (John)
littleharp@att.net  
H 501-922-1038   
  Harris, Beverly (Henry)
bmh51@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-3430
M 501-984-3136 
 
  Harrison, Pam (Cliff)
cliffh2000@hotmail.com  
H 501-915-8382
M 501-204-9563 
 
  Hartney, Norma 
n-Hartney@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-0917
M 501-282-9691 
 
  Harvey, Janice (Wes)
janicesharvey@gmail.com  
H/M 870-768-5529   
  Harvey, Marge (Mike Jones)
mmharv@aol.com
H/M 918-520-4154  
  Hawkins, Donna 
hawkins_donna@sbcglobal.net   
H/M 501-912-4149   
  Hayes, Liz (Vin)
lizhayes29@gmail.com  
H/M 501-226-5279   
  Haynes, Rhonda (Ralph)
rhondahsv@suddenlink.net  
H 501-226-5279
M 925-899-5579 
 
  Highland, Pat (Bob)
pathighland48@icloud.com  
H 501-915-0106
M 501-209-1490 
 
  Hinkel, Barbara (Doug)
dbhinkel@yahoo.com  
H 501-915-8587  
  Holst, Nancy (Denny)
dnholst@suddenlink.net  
H 501-226-5146
M 501-209-1980 
 
  Hoosty, Andreae (Joe) 
andreae11@hotmail.com
H 501-922-1493
M 570-925-6327
 
 

Hopfensperger, Cindy (Tom)

cintee4@yahoo.com  

H/M 226-9343   
  Hoskins, LeAnna (Jack)
lhoskinshsv@att.net  
H/M 501-209-9883   
  Huber, Rebecca (Dan)
rebagolf@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-844-7656   
  Hunt, Sandy 
tshunt@mac.com  
H/M 817-917-4194   
 

Jacobs, Carolyn (Gary)

Carolyn.jacobs@att.net  

H 501-915-0996

M 501-226-9125 

 
  Johnson, Betty (Bob)
bettyjohnsonhsv@gmail.com           
H 501-915-9995
M 936-554-8849 
 
  Johnson, Debbie (Gary)
dkbjohnson@att.net  
H/M 817-929-5154  
  Jolliff, Debe (Dave)
debe3@att.net                    
H/M 501-915-2252   
  Jones, Jill (Dale)
bluecat082@gmail.com 
H/M 901-570-1430   
  Jurek, Kathy (Rich)
golferstwo@prodigy.net  
H 501-915-99344   
  Kaercher, Marianne (Bruce)
mlkaercher@hotmail.com 
H 501-922-0572
 
 
  Kasdorf, Penny (Bill)
kazandpenny@sbcglobal.net 
H 501-922-4180
M 501-984-2309 
 
  Kaston, Anne
alkrkk@aol.com
H/M 713-306-7753   
  Keim, Jeannette (Larry)
ljkeim830@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-9838
M 501-209-9297 
 
  Keller, Pat (Greg)
gregkeller1@suddenlink.net  
H/M 501-463-3740  
  Kelly, Donna (Al)
donna57kelly@gmail.com
H/M 310-707-7892   
  Kessen, Dotti (Dennis)
kessendotti@gmail.com 
H 501-226-5090
M 910-231-9038  
 
  King, Sheila (Al)
2golfers@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-2008   
  Kisling, Robyn (Jerry)
jwkandrhk@hotmail.com  
H/M 501-922-0808  
  Kleinke, Dianne (Jim)
dhkleinke@hotmail.com  
H/M 501-802-5515  
  Krone, Barbara (Wayne)
wbkrone@hotmail.com  
H/M 512-431-7048   
  Kuch, Suzanne (Kent)
Suzanne_kuch@msn.com  
H 501-915-8016  
  Kuehn, Janet (Mike)
kuehnjanet@yahoo.com  
H/M 262-349-0955  
  Larson, Michele (Kirk)
kmgolfbuds@gmail.com
H 501-226-3245
M 612-867-7257 
 
  Latta, Kay (Jack)
kay.latta15@gmail.com  
H 501-915-9008
M 501-984-1351 
 
  Lipari, Dorla (Tony)
dorlalipari@yahoo.com  
H/M 214-499-3263   
 

List, Sue (Jay)

slist49@yahoo.com  

H/M 501-574-2025   
  Little, Ellie (Lloyd) 
cardinalfan@mymctc.net
H/M 636-288-4105   
  Lofgren, Suzanne (Jeff)
jsbra.5@live.com  
H/M 801-388-4238   
  Lowe, Stacy (Sammy)
prayerdog@hotmail.com
H 501-015-0522
M 337-280-6670 
 
  Lukasavige, Michele (Mark)
michelelukasavige@icloud.com 
H/M 636-448-3228   
  Madden, Diana (John)
djmadden@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-4920
M 501-984-0498 
 
  Mahle, Donna (Bobby)
donnamahle@att.net  
H/M 512-304-0992  
  Markwalter, June (Charles)
junemarkwalter2@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-6646
M 903-824-7319 
 
  McAdow, Patricia 
patricia.mcadow@yahoo.com
H 501-226-5637
M 832-540-6066 
 
  McAlister, Martha
mmcalistergolf@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-951-8112   
  McCarty, Charlotte (Eddie)
cmcluvgolf@gmail.com  
H/M 870-338-1769   
  McClelland, Judy 
2mccs@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-3874
M 501-802-7705 
 
  McGlothlan, Avia (Jim)
jmcglot575@yahoo.com  
H 501-922-0416
M 337-519-5688 
 
  McGrew, Carol (Mark)
carol.mcgrew@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 870-692-3823   
  McHale, Martha
putt4dough@hotmail.com  
H 501-922-0442
M 501-984-0109 
 
  McNeal, Karol (Jim)
jkmcneal@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-2956   
  Merritt, Shan (Gordon)
shyanne44@gmail.com  
H 501-915-9714
M 214-418-9599 
 
  Metzger, Kathy (Dave)
dmkmhsv@hotmail.com                      
H 501-915-0088
M 501-463-0823 
 
  Miller, Barbara
bcmhsv10@gmail.com  
H/M 870-589-1611   
  Moeller, Cathie (Paul)
moellermgt@suddenlink.net
H/M 501-226-5167   
  Montgomery, Sharron (Jim)
samonty19@gmail.com  
H/M 501-993-4760
 
  Moreland, Kathleen (Rem)
katenrem@att.net  
H/M 281-796-2010   
  Morrow, Kay (Phil)
pk2morrow@hotmail.com
H/M 318-348-1470   
  Newby, Pat (Mike)
patnewby5@gmail.com  
H 501-204-4011
M 469-786-7195 
 
  Nichols, Sherrie (David)
sanichols104@gmail.com  
H/M 617-733-1395   
  Nickel, Karen (Bob)
nickelk@live.com 
 H 214-850-2480  
  Nielsen, Jerriann (Dane)
jerriann.nielsen@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-8750
M 501-984-1376
 
  Ninnis, Sue (Bill)
sbninnis@att.net  
H 501-915-0809   
  Norris, Janet (Bob Ward)
jnorris@suddenlink.net  
H 501-915-8011   
  Norris, Kathy (Len)
kanorris@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-1875   
  Ogden, Bonnie (Steve)
bonogden88@gmail.com 
H 501-226-3125
M 865-386-1456 
 
  Olson, Sandra (Terry Porter)
porterolson@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-0852
M 501-226-9723 
 
  O'Malley, Priscilla (Patrick)
prisomalley@yahoo.com  
H 501-915-0051
M 214-695-0575
 
  Oswald, Lois (Jim)
lois.Oswald@gmail.com   
H 501-226-5528
M 218-391-1725 
 
   Patterson, Julie (Ray)
 earthpiggy@msn.com 
H 501-922-1346
M 501-915-3506 
 
  Pearson, Kay (Jerry)
kaypearson1@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-5244
M 501-984-3724 
 
  Petrosky, Lois (Pete)
lpetrosky@hotmail.com  
H/M 501-209-0747   
  Pfeiffer, Nancy (Mike Jackman)
nancy@piptexas.com  
H/M 214-448-8559   
  Pinson, Emma (Robert)
granada5hsv@gmail.com  
H 501-922-1451
M 314-750-7138
 
  Plaxico, Teressa (Dave)
tmetcalf@provalue.net  
H/M 501-204-4199  
  Pochert, Pat (Keith)
ppochert@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-9749
M 501-538-2295 
 
  Pomerleau, Janice (Larry)
janicep@uslink.net
H/M 218-820-9008   
  Pruit, Sue (Roger)
spruit@suddenlink.net  
H 501-915-8007
M 501-209-9312 
 
  Raskin, Bev (Fred)
burvy@suddenlink.net  
H 501-915-9821   
  Rau, Rachel (Danny)
r1018@yahoo.com  
H/M 573-864-4225  
  Ringquist, Mary (Bruce)
mj.hsv@att.net  
H 501-915-9999   
 
Rittenmeyer, Mary (Steve)
rittmary1@gmail.com
  
H 501-915-0575   
  Root, Sammie (Ed)
sammieroot@icloud.com  
H/M 830-481-7970   
  Rychlik, Janis (Ron)
janisrychlik@yahoo.com  
H/M 815-505-6403   
 
Sallee, Brenda (Spike Wolfe)
bsallee713@gmail.com
H/M 501-984-2684   
  Sanders, Jeanne (Jim)
2jsanders@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-0748   
  Schlafer, Ray Ann (Otto)
rayannrn@comcast.net
H/M 901-218-9325   
  Selman, Wanda (Chick)
wandaselman01@gmail.com  
H/M 501-276-1506   
  Share, Karen (Randy)
randkshare@gmail.com  
H/M 214-542-1943   
  Shippers, Valerie (Kirk)
vshippers@gmail.com  
H/M 915-217-5627   
  Siler, Becky
bl.siler@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-0958
M 501-984-2113 
 
  *Simpson, Jean (Gordy)
fiso@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-9915   
  Skinner, Judy (Larry)
judyski22@icloud.com  
H 501-915-8968
M 501-722-7084 
 
  Slattery, Jeannette (Jack)
jackanet@sbcglobal.com  
H 501-922-3954
M 501-204-2602 
 
  Sloan, Judy
sloanjudy46@gmail.com 
H/M 870-866-4946   
  Smit, Sandi (Lippe)
sandismit@yahoo.com  
H/M 501-276-9859   
  Smith, Debbie (Joey)
dksmith1955@gmail.com
H 501-519-5527   
  Smith, Jean (Ron)
ronorjean@gmail.com  
H/M 817-366-0535   
  Smith, Ruth
ussmiths@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-5876
M 501-626-0973 
 
  Soladay, Carol 
casoladay@yahoo.com  
H/M 469-525-1963   
  Somers, Cherry (Jim)
ladylex00@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-5392
M 501-204-9001 
 
 
Sowka, Marion (Michael)
HHtoHSV@gmail.com
H 501-922-1722
M 501-463-2020 
 
  Speir, Katherine (Andy)
ibgolfn@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-240-4452   
  Stanga, Marie (James Wildhaber)
stanga@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-0612
M 501-620-9419
 
  Steinpreis, Renee (Robert)
robnren@suddenlink.net  
H/M 501-915-8883  
  Steifvater, Marilyn (Ralph)
mstiefvater67@gmail.com  
H 501-915-9104   
  Sutley, Sue (Kurtis)
sutleyar@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-8143 

 
  Tetu, Becki (Ron)
beckitetu@att.net 
H/M 651-303-3704  
  Thornhill, Blanche (Ken)
blmthorn@yahoo.com 
H 501-984-0911   
  Tidquist, Karen (John)
karentidquist@hotmail.com  

H/M 501-915-8833
                     
 
  Usnick, Valerie (Michael)
usnickv@suddenlink.net
H 501-204-4015
M 720-412-6206 
 
  Violett, Rita (Ron)
ritajov@yahoo.com  
H 501-922-6234
M 501-984-0589
 
  Wadley, Jarilyn (Jim)
jarilynwadley@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-922-9235
M 501-620-9462 
 
  Wallace, Joan
wally1n2@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-4591   
  Wallace, Mary (Mark)
mmwallace70@gmail.com
H 501-915-0490
M 530-230-7329 
 
  Walsh, Catherine (Bill)
cathybwalsh@sbcglobal.net  
H/M 501-984-1377   
  In memory of:
Wasson, Sandra
3/15/37 - 9/1/16                   

 
  Watkins, Jariya (David)
jariyawatkins@hotmail.com
H 501-915-3399   
  Wheat, Susan (Bill)
hsvwheats@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-8599   
  Wiley, Mary Lou
mlandzeke@suddenlink.net  
H 501-922-3246
M 979-292-5415 
 
  Williams, Donna (Ken)
dwms59@sbcglobal.net  
H 501-915-9713
M 501-984-2223
 
  Wilson, Jane (Jack)
jwilson116@suddenlink.net  
H 501-204-4377
M 414-418-7376 
 
  Witt, Kathy (Bryan)
wittsinn@gmail.com  
H/M 501-204-2918   
  Workman, Judy (Earl)
omagp1@yahoo.com 
 H/M 248-515-1903  
  Young, Kathy (Gary)
 kgyoung@att.net                   
H/M 817-614-6971   
  Young, Sandra (Raymond)
sandra_e_hsv@yahoo.com  
H 501-915-0008
M 501-658-1106
 
 
Sustaining Member